jag skrattar idag

i'll be writing in english today because first of all i just can't be arsed swapping to swedish and i need to practice my english writing.. i know johanna wont be happy but whatever. i might start writing much more often this way haha

anyways, work today was crap as always. 6 agency staff in today and they can't do shit. well at least some of them. wilf did good and martin knows everything like all of us fulltime workers so..

i was gonna go gym after work but my bike broke down so i went in again and went up stairs. im in a bad mood. thinking about throwing that bike away. the worst thing i ever bought. even though it only cost me about £20. it's still my worst buy so far.

wilfs in manchester playing football all night so ive got the room and the computer for myself. im gonna entertain myself with sorting some music out on itunes so i have something new to listen to tomorrow at work. and im gonna read my book "the girl that played with fire" by stieg larsson.

dont think i have anything else on my mind at the moment. considering starting a new blog. maybe in english, maybe not. im getting bored of this blog. don't know if its the design or something, but im sick and tired.

anyways. im gonna find something to do now. see you


1 kommentarer

Johanna WP

Jag hatar ju bara att prata engelska, har inga problem att läsa eller höra det (så längre det inte är brittiska då ;))

Datum: 2009-07-29 Tid: 18:15:42
Blogg: http://ilky.blogg.se/



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Emelie Westin, 21, bor i Greenfield, England med min pojkvän sedan dryga 2 år tillbaka. Jobbar på fabrik, men funderar på att studera. Umgås med vännerna, går på puben, lyssnar på musik, myser med pojkvännen, läser alldeles för mycket och älskar mina tv-serier. Här får ni läsa om min vardag på landsbygden i England.

RSS 2.0 RSS 2.0