urs

Hi
I am a good looking businessman from London and India in the software business and looking for a Sugar Babby like you whom I can Pamper.

Would you like to spend a Holiday with me in London or in Goa in india see it on the net. which has excellent beach resorts of five star category.

I can arrange your travel if you agree and are openminded to spend a holiday with me!
You are Beautiful and good looking. We both can do a lot.

Do you speak fluent english if not i can teach you!in bed and otherwise!
Looking forward to your reply
We can also speak on the phone! if you send me your number.
ROB

det finns sjukt folk där ute i världen..
jag säger NEJTACK


2 kommentarer

linn

okej =) tack!

Datum: 2008-07-24 Tid: 00:01:34
Blogg: http://linnorlin.blogg.se/
malvin

you go girl!!!

Datum: 2008-07-24 Tid: 01:06:22



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Emelie Westin, 21, bor i Greenfield, England med min pojkvän sedan dryga 2 år tillbaka. Jobbar på fabrik, men funderar på att studera. Umgås med vännerna, går på puben, lyssnar på musik, myser med pojkvännen, läser alldeles för mycket och älskar mina tv-serier. Här får ni läsa om min vardag på landsbygden i England.

RSS 2.0 RSS 2.0